top of page
  • Writer's picturejasmineroy547

Use Sticker Printing to Your Advantage



Using stickers to decorate our belongings is a beautiful way to revisit our days of endless fun and carefree attitude. Remember how we used to save money from our allotted pocket-money to buy a new set of stickers from the corner shop on weekends? Those were some precious memories we formed as children. The joy of peeling a fresh sticker from the sheet and applying it carefully over our bicycles, notebooks and even on our cupboards used to be immense. How we used to get scolded for spending our pocket monies on new set of stickers by our parents! Yet, we secretly used to buy them because it used to give us immense pleasure. You no longer have to buy them discreetly. You can try sticker printing of your choice and designs by shopping from an online printing store.




The moment I realized that it is possible to print vinyl stickers online in India is the day when I got myself a huge collection of stickers. All I had to do was to open my laptop to search for a website that would guide me in purchasing the best designs in stickers. I used a combination of certain key words like “printed stickers near me”, “online sticker printing” and “printing shop near me” to land on websites that helped in creating sticker designs to suit my choice. To my utter surprise, I was able to get them printed with designs of my preference and even my own photos. The prices they were offered to me at were unbelievably low. I tried to put them to some use by using them in the following situations:


Scratched Items


Sometimes a precious item get scratched accidentally and can end up never going back to how it was. No need to shed anymore tears over those ruined items when you can conceal those imperfections with a sticker. You can give them a whole new look all the while repairing them.



Pasting on Notebooks


When we purchase books and notebooks for our school work, we cover them with a plastic or paper sheet to protect them. Over that cover, we paste personalized school sticker to write our names and other crucial details like our contact information. We can get these stickers custom made to bear designs of our choice on them. Other forms of decorative stickers can also be pasted on our notebooks.


Decorating Room


Different designs of stickers can be used to decorate a room. If a person is fond of traveling and wishes to travel the entire world then they can get a sticker shaped like the continents of the world. You can paste it on the wall of your bedroom, just above the bed or paste it in your living room right behind your sofa to give a good view to your visitors. You can make use of stickers for various purposes. They are not just for decoration but can also be used for covering up damaged surfaces and even to promote a brand. Bu as much as you like!


12 views
bottom of page