top of page
  • Writer's picturejasmineroy547

Sticker Printing to fulfil your childhood wishes



As little children, we never got to see any adults doing anything fun with their belongings and it was mostly kids pasting stickers on any surface of their choice. Life is too short to spend it worrying about what people are going to think about our life choices. Why not get reckless and do what we enjoy? Why should we let that inner child inside us die with boredom and a mundane life? Go ahead and buy yourself some stickers online. That too, when they are of much better quality than the ones you had during your childhood days. There were not much choices available in those days and we had to settle with whatever was available at the shops and in the market. There is no need to settle for less now because sticker printing is possible now.


The moment I realized that it is possible to print custom stickers online in India is the day when I got myself a huge collection of stickers. All I had to do was to open my laptop to search for a website that would guide me in purchasing the best designs in stickers. I used a combination of certain key words like “printed stickers near me”, “online sticker printing” and “printing shop near me” to land on websites that helped in creating sticker designs to suit my choice. To my utter surprise, I was able to get them printed with designs of my preference and even my own photos. The prices they were offered to me at were unbelievably low. I tried to put them to some use by using them in the following situations:


Gift wrapping


Wrapping gift items can be a fun process. We get to use colorful and shiny paper to hide our secret gift inside it. No gift can be complete without a heartiest wish written on it. People write all sorts of sentimental messages on them. Of course, one must not forget writing their own name on it. Printed stickers are quite useful for this job.


Scratched Items


Sometimes a precious item get scratched accidentally and can end up never going back to how it was. No need to shed anymore tears over those ruined items when you can conceal those imperfections with a sticker.


Pasting on Notebooks


When we purchase books and notebooks for our school work, we cover them with a plastic or paper sheet to protect them. Over that cover, we paste personalized school sticker to write our names and other crucial details like our contact information. We can get these stickers custom made to bear designs of our choice on them. Other forms of decorative stickers can also be pasted on our notebooks.


Decorating Room


Different designs of stickers can be used to decorate a room. If a person is fond of traveling and wishes to travel the entire world then they can get a sticker shaped like the continents of the world. You can paste it on the wall of your bedroom, just above the bed or paste it in your living room right behind your sofa to give a good view to your visitors. There are many more uses of stickers and sometimes, you can simply collect them for fun. Invest in some good quality stickers and show them off to your friends.


10 views
bottom of page